The Graham Sports Hall of Fame recognizes and perpetuates the noteworthy athletic tradition of the Graham Community by honoring and memorializing individuals, teams, and/or organizations that have made outstanding contributions to this tradition. Induction banquets are held every other year.

Inductees have exemplified exceptional athletic achievement (Hall of Fame) or service (Hall of Honor) at least ten years prior to the date of induction. The nominee’s athletic achievements and contributions to sports must have been recognized over the area serving the Graham Community, enhancing the reputation of the Graham Community as well as themselves.

The next induction banquet will take place on April 13, 2019.

Congratulations to our 2018-2019 inductees!

Hall of Fame Inductees
2007-2009 Lady Red Devils Basketball Team
Laurin Smith
Jim Melvin
Boyd Pearson

Hall of Honor Inductees
George Dillard
Bill Joye

Tickets for the 2019 banquet will be available for purchase starting in December 2018.

Please contact Kristen Herndon with any questions.