Recognizing and perpetuating the noteworthy athletic tradition of the Graham community by honoring and memorializing individuals and/or organizations that have made outstanding contributions is the guiding principle of the Graham Sports Hall of Fame and its Selection Committee. Members of the Selection Committee serve six year terms.


  • John Harrington
  • Matt Linens
  • Nolan Myrick
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy
  • Vacancy
  • Anne Maynard
  • Pat Moser
  • Doug Rowe
  • Brian FaucetteĀ (Ex-Officio)