Graham Historical Museum Board of Directors

The Graham Historical Museum, located at 135 W. Elm Street, collects, preserves, displays and interprets the records, relics and artifacts which contribute to the understanding and appreciation of the history of the City of Graham. Through its Board of Directors, the museum enhances public awareness of local, county, and national history and their relationship to the citizens of Graham.

Members of the board are appointed by the Graham City Council and each serve three year terms.  The Board of Directors meet the fourth Monday of each month @ 6:30 p.m. at the Graham Historical Museum.  All meetings are open to the public.


  • Jeannette Beaudry – Chairman
  • Marcus Orr – Secretary
  • Jan Peterman
  • Elaine Murrin
  • Vacancy
  • Mayor Jerry Peterman – City Council Liaison
  • John Andrews, Jr. – City Employee Representative


**The May 22, 2017, June 26, 2017, July 24, 2017 and August 28, 2017 meetings have been cancelled.  The Board will reconvene on Monday, September 25, 2017**