Recreation Commission

The Recreation Commission is made up of 6 appointed members and is intended to act as the recreation liaison between the citizens of the city, Graham City Council, and the staff of the Recreation and Parks Department. Their primary function is to recommend policies and programs to the Recreation Director and Graham City Council within the scope of responsibilities as outlined in town ordinances. Recreation Commission members also provide input and guidance on the development of long range plans for the Department including direction on program offerings and the development of recreational facilities.

The Recreation Commission meets the 2nd Wednesday at 6:30pm at the Graham Historical Museum.  These meetings are open to the public.  For Information Contact: Brian Faucette

Jay Cook, Chair


  • Brian Cutlip
  • Nikki Ratliff
  • Nate Perry
  • Kent Davis
  • Gordon Miller
  • Jimmy Linens, Council Liaison